TERAS SUKAN

Bola Sepak
Bola Sepak
Mohd Rashide Mohd Jamil rashide@usim.edu.my
Bola Jaring
Bola Jaring
Nor Saleza Ahmad Puzi
saleza@usim.edu.my
Takraw
Takraw
Muhammad Syairazi Ali syairazi@usim.edu.my
Catur
Catur
Dr. Mohd Fadzli Marhusin
fadzli@usim.edu.my
Badminton
Badminton
Salleh Bin Sufian
salleh@usim.edu.my
Memanah
Memanah
TS Dr. M. Norazizi Sham Mohd Sayuti
azizi@usim.edu.my
Bola Tampar (Lelaki)
Bola Tampar (Lelaki)
Mohd Faiz Hamzah faiz.hamzah@usim.edu.my
Tenis
Tenis
Rozana Binti Mahfudz
rozana@gmail.com
Catur
Catur
Muin Bin Yahya
muin@usim.edu.my
Badminton
Badminton
Yusri Shamsudin
yusri.shamsudin@usim.edu.my
Memanah
Memanah
Nor Farrahliza Binti Soon Mustafa
lisasoon13@gmail.com
Bola Tampar (Perempuan)
Bola Tampar (Perempuan)
Siti Mastura Mat
smastura@usim.edu.my
Basikal
Basikal
Mohd Nadzir Abd Manaf
nadzir@usim.edu.my
Pingpong
Pingpong
Mohamad Shukri Bin Yazid shukri@usim.edu.my
Golf
Golf
Mohd Iqbal Aris
iqbal.aris@usim.edu.my
Boling Padang
Boling Padang
Mohamad Rajee Abd Rahim
rajee@usim.edu.my

TERAS KEPIMPINAN

Kursus Integriti & Anti Rasuah
Kursus Integriti & Anti Rasuah
Dr Kamal Azmi Abd Rahman
kamal.azizi@usim.edu.my
Kursus Integriti & Anti Rasuah
Kursus Integriti & Anti Rasuah
Dr Khadijah Muda khadijahmuda@usim.edu.my
Transformasi Kepimpinan Mahasiswa Muda
Transformasi Kepimpinan Mahasiswa Muda
Dr Mohd Faridh Hafez Mhd Omar
faridhomar@usim.edu.my
Transformasi Kepimpinan Mahasiswa Muda
Transformasi Kepimpinan Mahasiswa Muda
Cik Susilawati Abdullah
susilawati@usim.edu.my
Integrasi Komuniti
Nama Jurulatih
Emel